Board Member Login

Board Members



  • Mike Blumenschein

Vice President

  • Alan Stannard


  • Tiana Zakus


  • Jim Dillabough: Director-at-Large for South Alaska Hwy (Watson Lake)
  • Bill Drury: Director-at-Large for North/West Alaska Hwy (Haines Junction, Destruction Bay, Burwash Landing, Beaver Creek)
  • Wayne Grove: Director-at-Large for Dawson
  • Ralph Mease: Regional Director for Mayo
  • Greg Paquin: Director-at-Large for Klondike/Campbell Hwy (Carmacks, Pelly, Faro)

Executive Director

Executive Assistant

  • vacant

If you are a member with an agricultural comment, concern or issue you'd like to raise, please contact the office and we can put you in touch with your regional representative.